Day 29: What are your goals for the next 30 days

Hmm, tough question. Well, maybe the reason why it is tough is that I haven’t thought much about the next 30 days of my life not until now.

Maybe this post will lead me to the right path, I HOPE!

1. Settle the issue with our condo unit. Just a little story, we have acquired 2 units near our area early this year. This was supposed to be investment cause we’re thinking of having it rented by Chinese people living in the community. It just so happen that world is facing COVID-19 and all Chinese going into the country were banned, hence no renters. So, instead of us bleeding cash without ROI, we have decided to have it assumed by someone else so we don’t have to think about it anymore. Such a stress and a very wrong timing decision. But we’ll bounce back! We can do this.

2. Finished my clearance at previous work. I don’t know but traveling to MNL ever since I started working at home feels like a heavy thing to do. Ugh! I SHOULD DO THIS FOR MY BACKPAY!!! Wake up, btch!!! Hahaha

3. Fixed my schedule on all the work I have been up to. My body is still can’t get over with the graveyard shift. I am still sleeping past 2AM. I don’t know, I really can’t sleep. I need to be able to go back to normal so I can be more productive with the 3 jobs I am up to this year. Help me.

4. Lose weight, at least 3 kg. God, I don’t know what to do anymore. I have been drinking tea and fasting for 16 hours, even doing zumba, but my weight is still stuck at 58 kg. Imagine, 58 kg?!!! I used to be just 48 kg, what happened to me?!!

5. Start my personal 2020 savings. 

 

Off to a great and productive 30 days. Need to hustle and really work on my mindset to be on top of this. 

Hey you, what are your goals? Please share it to me through the comment box and I’ll be more than happy to pray for it. Cheers!

❤︎

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment