Dear Mama,

You had so much in your life and I admire you for being the strongest for us. You’re my strength and my number 1 inspiration.

Please always know that I, yvette, ylyza, ylena and your grandchildren loves you so much despite the things that happened. You are the best mom and the kindest woman I know and I am forever proud to be your daughter.

I am really praying to God that you’ll be there when I get my diploma. I promise to give you that next year. That is for you. Thank you for always believing in me and for being strong and understanding. I love you and I miss you so much.

Happy Birthday Mams! ❤

PS: We’ll be celebrating each of our birthdays together soon. Keep the faith. 

 

Hugs and Kisses,
Yhda

Leave a Reply

