Marry Me | Jason Derulo

marry_me_-_single_cover

A hundred and five is the number that comes to my head.
When I think of all the years I wanna be with you.
Wake up every morning with you in my bed.
That’s precisely what I plan to do.

And you know one of these days when I get my money right.
Buy you everything and show you all the finer things in life.
We’ll forever be in love, so there ain’t no need to rush.
But one day I won’t be able to ask you loud enough.

I’ll say, “Will you marry me?”
I swear that I will mean it
I’ll say, “Will you marry me?”

This is my feel good song of the month. I don’t know but when it plays, it burst magic that lifts my bad vibes away.

🎶

Leave a Reply

