Worship Songs Fave!

I’ve been into listening to worship songs this past few days while on shift. I missed it! I used to have a lot on my phone before but since I lost it, I lost my playlist as well. 😦

Anyway. Hope you’ll have time to listen to it as well. Its worth it. ☝️

1. Scandal of Grace – Hillsong United

Oh to be like You
Give all I have just to know You
Jesus, there’s no one besides You
Forever the hope in my heart

2. While I’m Waiting – John Waller

While I’m waiting I will serve You
While I’m waiting I will worship
While I’m waiting I will not faint
I’ll be running the race even while I wait

PS: Heard this song from the movie Fireproof. I highly recommend it to married couples (Coming from someone whos not merried yet? Hahaha. But believe me. It’s a good movie. Swear!)

3. The Heart of Worship – Matt Redman

I’m comin’ back to the heart of worship
And it’s all about You
It’s all about You, Jesus

4. Your Grace Finds Me – Matt Redman

From the creation to the cross
Then from the cross into eternity
Your grace finds me
Yes, Your grace finds me

5. Everlasting God – Brenton Brown

You are the everlasting God
The everlasting God
You do not faint
You won’t grow weary

6. Jesus, Take The Wheel – Carrie Underwood

Jesus take the wheel
Take it from my hands
Cause I can’t do this on my own
I’m letting go
So give me one more chance
Save me from this road I’m on
Jesus take the wheel

I seriously wanted to include all the songs I know. I think this should be named as Top 100, Chos! Songs like this takes all the stress away! 😍

❤️

Leave a Reply

