TV Series

Since Saab is one of my inspirations of doing a feeling-ko-blog-page, I’ll do my Pop Quiz too! Just stuffs of random things.
 
Got the feeling of really wanting to watch a Series but time is just so selfish to not let you do it? Yaaa, loser feels. Oh God! When will I have time?
 

Here’s whats on my list that I hope I can start watching now that 2016 is coming! (Nung konek ng new year sa panunuod ng movies?)

1. The Walking Dead (2010 TV Series)

Sheriff Deputy Rick Grimes leads a group of survivors in a world overrun by zombies.

This was the first series i got hooked on. Though I’m not a huge fan of Zombies, nung napanuod ko to, I feel like I had the tricks and guts on how to survive a zombie apocalypse. Hahaha, huwag lang yung zombie na katulad nung World War Z. That was the worst zombie apocalypse that could ever happen. Oh please no!

Season 6 Episode 4: “Here’s Not Here”. The most unforgettable Episode next to Glenn-na-inakalang-patay-pero-di-ako-naniwala Episode. Though maraming nagsabing boring (No. 1 ang magaling kong bf), I still find it so beautiful that I still cry even on the 3rd time watching it. Got inlove with Cheeseman’s character.

2. Game of Thrones (2011 TV Series)

Several noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros.

34cc3f_4d8a0c0860654ddd8b7b1e575b2ac68a

Got to watch its first 2 Episodes. Warning, bawal panuorin sa sala. Had a lot of rated PG. Anyway, My Mom is my INSIST-or when it comes to this series. She even wants me to look for a book!

3. Breaking Bad (2008 TV Series)

A chemistry teacher diagnosed with terminal lung cancer teams up with his former student to cook and sell crystal meth.

34cc3f_0ac9c8f8ef27420caffe15a81f26ab08

“Ganda talaga nyan.” – Chino (Workmate)

100 times niya ng sinabi yan just to insist me to watch it ASAP. LOL XD

4. How I Met Your Mother (2005 TV Series)

A father recounts to his children, through a series of flashbacks, the journey he and his four best friends took leading up to him meeting their mother. 

Got curious cause a lot of GIFs are playing on tumblr. I just had a feeling like you should know this cause if not, you’ll missed half of your life.

5. Friends (1994–2004)

Follows the lives of six 20-something friends living in Manhattan.

34cc3f_4df2e2df483344ea942b9d2eb38cc033

Though this is way back a lot of years, I still wanna watch it. Iba kapag friendship ang topic ng movie. Super relate lang in all scenes. Ryt?

Here’s my list as of the moment. I got a lot of series that my workmates are pushing me to watch and I’m really crossing my fingers that I can finish them all. HOPEFULLY!

 ❤️

Leave a Reply

